Life, Fiber, Books and All











{August 20, 2008}   #IG XANA = entertainment!

Today someone from the guild of XANA IG’d us. I of course answered as a good HK should! And I was highly entertaining, if only to myself. And, I thought I would post that conv here. Of course edited t exclude everything but the #ig’s and a few other choice words *perhaps*

Dedicated to CCG:

#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] hello all 🙂
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] hi there
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] hi guin hows u?
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] feel like throwing up, otherwise great
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] you?
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] ewwwwwwwwwwwwww tmi
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] you ask, I answer 😉
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] i guess i did but i did not ecpect a responce like that
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] today I have  a philosophy of pure honesty.
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] can I ask what you expected as an answer if you asked me how I was? The standard “okay”?
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] just a i am ok or fine would have been nice
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] but not honest
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] should I lie?
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] y alot of other ppl do
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] but lieing isn’t very nice.
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] ya i know
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] i did not want to know u wanted to throw up that was wtmi
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] then you should really rephase your questions
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] perhaps “How are you?” *disclaimer* the answer must be “fine” or “okay”
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] nornamly ppl just say i am good or not feeling well not that u want to throw up
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] we’re allies, should I blunt the truth for you? Or be honest
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] what does us being allies have to do with it
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] allies are honesdt with one another. they don’t tell lies
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] i see what that has to do with me asking u i am not asking as a lly
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] are you asking as a freind? an aquantance? a stranger?
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] I assumed you were speaking as an allie since xana is that and I have never met you
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] at this moment we dont know each other well we r strangers
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] however I know xana as an allie guild
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] DUH i know that
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] why else would you be talking to us other then as an allie if you didn’t know us?
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] i used to be in the boc guild i have friends in there still
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] awesome! However I have never met you before. So I have to speak to you as a an allie until I know you as a freind
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] there is no guarentee in the friendship area
#Ig [Krones->XANA] hi Krystal, I feel like throwing up
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] i do to now thanks
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] why is their no gaurentee? We were both in the same guild. We are bot hallies
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] very sorry to hear that.
#Ig [SunShine->XANA] stop talking about throwing up
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] why?
#Ig [SunShine->XANA] just say i feel ill
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] *throws up on SS*
#Ig [Krones->XANA] throwing up is fun, what’s wrong?
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] *hands out shower towels and cleaning colutions*
#Ig [SunShine->XANA] its called a eating disorder
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] I am very sorry to hear you feel “ill”
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] care to elaborate on your illness. I can

[Krones @ 52361]: ROFL
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: *wairs*(
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: poor sunny*
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: waits
[Krones @ 52361]: I think Krystal will puke lol
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: too true
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: good news it I won’t!
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] i dont want to hear about ppl throwing up
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] then don’t ask how people feel. you might get a true answer
#Ig [MooN_sTAr->XANA] hi kry
#Ig [Krones->XANA] we haven’t. *yet*
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] and I said I FEEL, not that I have

[Krones @ 52361]: ROFL
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: *wairs*(
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: poor sunny*
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: waits
[Krones @ 52361]: I think Krystal will puke lol
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: too true
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: good news it I won’t!
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] i dont want to hear about ppl throwing up
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] then don’t ask how people feel. you might get a true answer
#Ig [MooN_sTAr->XANA] hi kry
#Ig [Krones->XANA] we haven’t. *yet*
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] and I said I FEEL, not that I have

[Krones @ 52361]: ROFL
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: *wairs*(
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: poor sunny*
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: waits
[Krones @ 52361]: I think Krystal will puke lol
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: too true
[guinevereanne @ 52361]: good news it I won’t!
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] i dont want to hear about ppl throwing up
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] then don’t ask how people feel. you might get a true answer
#Ig [MooN_sTAr->XANA] hi kry
#Ig [Krones->XANA] we haven’t. *yet*
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] and I said I FEEL, not that I have
#Ig [Krones->XANA] completely different things, you see. Intention and acting
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] i dont care it u have to or need to i did not want to know i have how all is doing and it turned inot a big debate
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] we were honest. you are the one who apparently has a problem with it
#Ig [KrystaliS:XANA] nvm i wont ask u all that again see ya bye
#Ig [Krones->XANA] ask something else next time 😉
#Ig [guinevereanne->XANA] it was nice chatting, have a good day. And do feel better!

 

😀

 

Man, now I don’t feel like throwing up at all! And of course I am literally laughing outloud.

 

Hope it answers your questions ccg. Guin

Leave a Reply

et cetera
