Life, Fiber, Books and All











{January 4, 2008}   Happy New Year! May it be better then the last!!!

Well, I obviously haven’t written much, and won’t now either.

I’ve rented a drum carder for the school vacation break and I am enkjoying it ALOT! Hopefully after its gone back home I’ll photo some of my projects. But until then….

I have joined a knit group, called the Lose Knitters Group. And I have knit and torn up the first project- gloves or mittens. Mine were fingerless gloves which I disliked. My first attempt and my first time following a pattern in a long time. So of course I’m “fogging” it and starting over. Basically rewritting the pattern as my own.

 Ah well, off to take a shower and then snooze the night away. After I kill the dog and then squeaky toy!

Night all!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
