Life, Fiber, Books and All











{December 11, 2007}   Ravlery and a Dæmon

So, saw this “test” on “If I Ran The Universe” a wonderful blog I love to read.

And of course since I love The Golden Compass, all those books and the author and all of his other books I’ve read.

Well it is a Lion, but I can’t get the codes to work, so teh heck with it.

<object width=”45
 0″ height=”400″><param name=”movie”

<object width=”450″ height=”400″><param name=”movie” value=”http://goldencompassmovie.com/goldenCompass_blog.swf?id=661378″></param><embed src=”http://goldencompassmovie.com/goldenCompass_blog.swf?id=661378” type=”application/x-shockwave-flash” menu=”false” width=”450″ height=”400″></embed></object>

On the other note I was invited onto Ravlery, and my name is Guinevereanne

Looking forward to seeing “ya’ll” on there!

So, change me if you must. Or keep me as I am. If you even look. 😉

Leave a Reply

et cetera
